LifeForce Energizer

LifeForce Energizer



(USA & Puerto Rico)

SKU: BN338755 Categories: ,


In Ayurvedic (EYE-your-VEE-dik) the traditional medicine from India, practitioners of this ancient form of healing look at the energies in the body to explain disease and dis-ease. In doing so, they can then balance the energy in the body.

In particular, Ayurvedic doctors can tap into seven powerful energy centers of the body in order to increase health, vitality, and greater mental and spiritual powers. These centers are known as ‘Chakras’.

‘Chakra’ is a term that comes from the ancient Sanskrit language (the primary liturgical language of Hinduism ) and is literally translated  to English as ‘wheel’. And when you look at artistic renderings of the Chakras, you can probably understand why. Running vertically through the center of the human body from the base of the spine to the top of the head, the Chakras are energy centers that are whirling, spinning and driving the physical and spiritual experience forward.

Just as the universe and everything in it are composed of and filled to the brim with energy, the human body is no different. These precious energy centers are a way to harness and utilize this life force … ‘Prana’ – what this life energy is often called – and that it is continually churning and spinning through your body within these seven centers. When properly aligned and balanced, this ‘Prana’ provides and sustains all aspects of existence for mind, body, and spirit.

The more we know about our seven Chakras, the more we can tend to our health and well-being and ensure that these energy centers are flowing freely and in balance.

The Seven Chakras, and their location are :

1-The Root Chakra – located at the buttocks (base of spine)

2-The Navel, Sex or Sacral Chakra – located at the belly button (between genital and navel)

3-The Solar Plexus Chakra – located at the spot just underneath the center of our rib cage (between navel and solar plexus)

4-The Heart Chakra – located at the center of our chest (center of the heart)

5-The Throat Chakra – located at the neck (throat)

6-The Third Eye Chakra – located at the point between our eyes just above the bridge of our nose (between the eyebrows)

7-The Crown Chakra – located at the top or crown of our head

Our functional nutrition formulation ‘LifeForce Energizer’TM – as its brand name clearly indicates – has been strictly designed (following the teachings of Ayurvedic medicine doctors) to provide a comprehensive select blend of seventeen (17) botanicals which have been proven (by Ayurvedic medicine) that by acting ‘synergistically’ together may help optimize the activation of ‘this Life Force’(‘Prana’) at these seven (7) energy centers (‘Chakras’) in the human body, in order to support its balanced energy and overall health & wellness.


Go to Top